RANDOLPH SCHOOL STAFF

Mike Daraskavich Principal Office mdaraska@livoniapublicschools.org
Sandy Coyne Secretary Office scoyne@livoniapublicschools.org
Mike Werlinger
Bldg. Supervisor Room 41 mwerling@livoniapublicschools.org
Dale Manteuffel
Custodian Room 41 dmanteuf@livoniapublicschools.org
Kim Casler Custodian Room 41 kcasler@livoniapublicschools.org
       

Classroom Teachers

     
 Julie Francis Kindergarten Room 9   kmitchel2@livoniapublicschools.org
Kim Mitchell Kindergarten Room 10 jfrancis2@livoniapublicschools.org
Laura Shaffer Kindergarten Room 11 lshaffer@livoniapublicschools.org
 Michelle Quigley  1st Grade  Room 32  mquigley@livoniapublicschools.org
 Catherine Devine  1st Grade  Room 15  cdevine@livoniapublicschools.org
Nicole Dennis 1st Grade Room 30 ndennis3@livoniapublicschools.org
Christina Borrego 1st Grade Room 31 borrego@livoniapublicschools.org
 Stephanie Sheppler  2nd Grade  Room 16  
Leah Smith 2nd  Grade Room 28 lsmith13@livoniapublicschools.org
Sara Williams 2nd Grade Room 29 swilliam13@livoniapublicschools.org
 Katie Emert 3rd Grade  Room 21  kemert@livoniapublicschools.org
Gail Hillard 3rd Grade Room 15 ghillard@livoniapublicschools.org
Kelly Nehs 3rd Grade Room 16 knehs@livoniapublicschools.org
 Dawn Drabicki  4th Grade  Room 26 ddrabick2@livoniapublicschools.org
 Laura Schroth  4th Grade Room 27  lschroth@livoniapublicschools.org
Zsuzsi McDonald 4th Grade Room 10 zmcdonal@livoniapublicschools.org
Linda Korovesis 4th Grade Room 9 lkoroves@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Support Staff      
Amy Wehner EST Room 13 awehner@livoniapublicschools.org
 Jennifer Wilson  EST  Room 6  jwilson4@livoniapublicschools.org
Taylor Cummings RCR Room 21 tcumming2@livoniapublicschools.org
Jennifer Grna Speech Room 20 jgrna@livoniapublicschools.org
Jen Cotter Social Worker Room 5 jcotter@livoniapublicschoos.org
Jenny Clay  Psychologist Room 5 jclay@livoniapublicschools.org
Elissa Mugianis ELL Room 6 emugiani@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Specials      
Lisa Zaar Media Specialist LMC/Room 25 lzaar@livoniapublicschools.org
LeAnne Mitchell Art Room 17 lmitchel@livoniapublicschools.org
 Emily Birchler  Art  Room 17  
Leeanne Kuchta Vocal Music Room 4 lkuchta@livoniapublicschools.org
 Brenda Zahn Music Rom 4 bzahn@livoniapublicschools.org
Charles O'Loughlin P.E. Gym/Room 36 coloughl@livoniapublicschools.org
 Deanna Lee P.E. Gym dlee2@livoniapublicschools.org
SACC      
Dave Bekkala SACC Program Room 1 dbekkala@livoniapublicschools.org
Pam Panagos SACC Program Room 1 ppanagos@livoniapublicschools.org




       
 Food Service      
Nancy  Cook Kitchen
Sherri Zabkiewicz Cook Kitchen  
Deb Grace Breakfast Kitchen dgrace@livoniapublicschools.org

Vocal Music