RANDOLPH SCHOOL STAFF

Tammy Spangler-Timm Principal Office tspangle@livoniapublicschools.org
Linda Dodd Secretary Office ldodd@livoniapublicschools.org
Mike Werlinger
Bldg. Supervisor Room 41 mwerling@livoniapublicschools.org
Dale Manteuffel
Custodian Room 41 dmanteuf@livoniapublicschools.org
Kim Casler Custodian Room 41 kcasler@livoniapublicschools.org
       

Classroom Teachers

     
Judy Hogg Young 5's Room 24 jhogg@livoniapublicschools.org
Barbara McConnell Young 5's Room 25 bmcconne@livoniapublicschools.org
Beth Yuhasz Kindergarten Room 12 byuhasz@livoniapublicschools.org
Laura Shaffer Kindergarten Room 11 lshaffer@livoniapublicschools.org
Nicole Dennis 1st Grade Room 30 ndennis3@livoniapublicschools.org
Christina Borrego 1st Grade Room 31 cborrego@livoniapublicschools.org
Leah Smith 2nd  Grade Room 28 lsmith13@livoniapublicschools.org
Sara Williams 2nd  Grade Room 29 swilliam13@livoniapublicschools.org
Gail Hillard 3rd Grade Room 15 ghillard@livoniapublicschools.org
Kelly Nehs 3rd Grade Room 16 knehs@livoniapublicschools.org
Zsuzsi McDonald 4th Grade Room 10 zmcdonal@livoniapublicschools.org
Linda Korovesis 4th Grade Room 9 lkoroves@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Support Staff      
Amy Wehner EST Room  13 awehner@livoniapublicschools.org
Taylor Cummings RCR Room 21

tcumming2@livoniapublicschools.org

Jennifer Grna Speech  Room 20 jgrna@livoniapublicschools.org
Jen Cotter Social Worker Room 5 jcotter@livoniapublicschoos.org
Jenny Clay  Psychologist Room 5 jclay@livoniapublicschools.org
Elissa Mugianis ELL Room 6 emugiani@livoniapublicschools.org
       
Specials      
Lisa Zaar Media Specialist LMC/Room 25 lzaar@livoniapublicschools.org
Lea Kluk Art Room 17 lkluk@livoniapublicschools.org
Melodie Provencher Vocal Music Room 4 mprovenc@livoniapublicschools.org

Sarah Plum

P.E. Gym/Room 36 splum@livoniapublicschools.org
       
SACC      
Dave Bekkala SACC Program Room 1 dbekkala@livoniapublicschools.org
Pam Panagos SACC Program Room 1 ppanagos@livoniapublicschools.org
Sara Lubanski Young 5's SACC Room 3  
Sue Cowher Young 5's SACC Room 3  
       
 Food Service      
Diane Lacourciere Cook Kitchen dlacourc@livoniapublicschools.org
Sherri Zabkiewicz Cook Kitchen  
Deb Grace Breakfast Kitchen dgrace@livoniapublicschools.org